Coin Master Ghost Mode – Tips and Tricks

Do you know what Coin Master Ghost Mode is? If you want to play like a professional, you need to know everything about Ghost Mode. The Coin Master game comes with many features, but separate from the official functions, the community Coin Master had founded many tips and tricks. Like Coin Master Free Spin, Free pet food, and Ghost mode are some of them. So if you want to become a pro player in Coin Master, then these tips and tricks are necessary.

What is Ghost Mode in Coin Master?

The Coin Master’s developer doesn’t recognize the Ghost mode as the function, but most players worldwide use it. This Mode is the trick in the Coin Master game. It allows users to take the Coin Master game account off the track to search or trace by friends. So, it is like playing a game like Ghost where no one can’t track you.

Advantages of Ghost Mode

Ghost allows you to go off the track in coin Master game so your friend can’t trace or search you. That’s the most notable advantage of the ghost mode.

Ghost Mode can help when you play with your friend, and you can save billions of coins for the next event. Then there is a small chance that anyone from your friend list might raid your village and take billions of coins that you have saved.

Ghost mode comes into play; it allows you to play the Coin Master game without notice anyone. So, you can play and save coins for the next Coin Master event. You can collect Coin Master Free Spins and Coins from our site.

How to activate Ghost Mode?

Here’s your guide to hide a village in Coin Master. Follow the below instruction.

  1. Close the Coin Master Game and open Facebook.
  2. Go to the settings in the Facebook app.
  3. Tap on the App and website.
  4. Then, click on the logged in with Facebook.
  5. Remove Coin Master by clicking on the remove button.
  6. Now, open Coin Master App.
  7. If the game asks for the login page, then use guest mode.
  8. Finally, enjoy Coin Master without worrying about the raids by your friends.

Now, You have successfully activated the Ghost Mode. After beginning the ghost mode, you can see your friends on the friend list, but that doesn’t mean that they can’t see you. If you interact with any friends, you will kick out from ghost mode. Stay with us on Facebook.